Products Center

Stainless steel alloy cored wire feeding line refining process

2016-12-15 12:16:31

Alloy cored wire feeding technology is a kind of furnace refining technology. It is all kinds of alloy powder made by low carbon steel coated alloy cored wire, and the wire feeding machine to a certain speed through the slag layer, the steel ladle into the water near the bottom, for deoxidation and desulfurization of alloy composition, trimming, inclusion modification treatment on liquid steel, so as to improve the internal volume of molten steel cleaning and the steel and reduce the cost. Because the alloy additives are sent directly to the molten steel, which can overcome some alloy elements of light weight, low melting point, and oxygen in steel affinity is strong and not easy to join in the furnace and the slag or contact, two oxidation loss and other unfavorable factors. So in recent years, this technology has been developed rapidly in the metallurgical industry. But in the foundry industry, the application of wire feeding technology has just started.

Steel liquid feed processing can solve some problems that can not be solved by other techniques, and is simple and easy to operate, and the cost is low. The process of steel making is a necessary work in the process of steel making. Because the carbon content of the steel is much lower than that of the molten iron, the oxidation tendency of the molten steel is much more than that of the molten iron. Even if the use of non - oxidation process, such as not to carry out the operation, it is not possible to get qualified cast steel. So it is a very important work to reduce the oxygen content in the steel by means of the operation. In the foundry industry, now more and more manufacturers for smelting cost and production efficiency considerations in the induction furnace melting cast steel, in induction furnace slag phase due to low temperature, phase deoxidation and refining slag through the difficult. So it is usually carried out by using aluminum insertion method. However, it is difficult to discharge from the steel liquid, and the residual aluminum oxide can affect the properties of steel because of its shape and distribution. In fact, the diffusion deoxidation of ferrosilicon, calcium deoxidizer and oxygen also have high affinity, the deoxidation product is often complex metal oxides and non metal oxide, most of them are easily discharged from floating in liquid steel. But because the deoxidizing agent proportion is small and difficult to add to the liquid steel, deoxidation for calcium calcium has a low boiling point and calcium can not play the role of deoxidation and inclusion property change.

Wire feeding process of molten steel can be some good deoxidizing effect, but often difficult to join the deoxidizer, such as calcium by cored wire feeding into the molten steel, in the absorption of liquid steel melting, reaction. This can greatly improve the absorption rate of calcium, improve the effect of oxygen. In general, the amount of the addition of the feed treated with the feed line can be reduced and the oxygen is more completely. The role of a variety of types of oxygen species is also more.

Alloying elements may interact with the slag layer on air and steel surface to reduce the amount of alloying elements in the steel. Even if it has passed through the slag layer into the liquid steel alloy elements, may also be affected by its density, boiling point and other parts of the impact of a very fast from the liquid steel, can not be effectively absorbed by the steel. Especially for some of the more active metal elements or easy to gasification of the elements is even more so. This not only increases the cost, but also is easy to appear because of the alloy element absorbs the instability of the alloy element in the actual content of the actual content of fluctuations, thereby affecting the performance of the alloy steel. Wire feeding process can solve this problem. The alloy element can be directly delivered to the molten steel in the depth of the steel liquid through the feed line processing, and the influence of the air and the slag phase can not be completely affected. The alloy elements in the molten steel and in high pressure melting absorption, effect of alloy elements have larger contact area and longer time of liquid steel and alloy elements, not only the high absorption rate, absorption and more stable, so as to ensure the steel alloy element content the more accurate. Especially for the micro adjustment of alloying elements, the feeding process can be controlled in the range of close analysis error.


Quick contact

Contact information

NO. 41 Yabao Road , Lingang Street, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province China

86-510-86681838

hongrui@bdxfbw.com

SOCIALS

Here, find us.
Message Board

新聞中心Products Center

不鏽鋼合金包芯線喂線精煉工藝

2016-12-15 12:16:31

 合金包芯線喂線技術是一種爐外精煉技術。它是將各種合金粉劑通過低碳鋼帶包覆製成合金包芯線,然後借助喂線機以一定的速度穿越渣層,將其送入鋼包底部附近的鋼水中,對鋼液進行脫氧、脫硫、合金成分微調、夾雜物變性等處理,從而達到提高鋼水清潔度和鋼的內在量及降低成本的目的。由於合金添加劑被直接送達鋼液深處,它可以克服某些合金元素比重輕、熔點低、與鋼中氧的親和力強而不易在爐內加入或者與爐渣接觸、二次氧化燒損等不利因素。因此近年來這一技術在冶金行業了快速的發展。但在鑄造行業,喂線技術的應用才剛剛起步。

  鋼液喂線處理可以解決一些目前其它工藝難以解決或解決得不夠好的問題,而且簡便易行,成本低。脫氧是煉鋼過程中進行的一項工作。由於鋼液中的碳含量遠比鐵水低,所以鋼液的氧化傾向遠比鐵水來得大。即使是采用非氧化法煉鋼,如不進行脫氧操作,也不可能合格的鑄鋼件。所以通過脫氧操作以降低鋼液中的氧含量是一項十分重要的工作。在鑄造行業,現在越來越多的廠家出於熔煉成本和生產效率的考慮在采用感應電爐熔煉鑄鋼,在感應電爐中由於渣相溫度低,通過渣相進行的脫氧和精煉難以進行的。所以通常采用鋁插入法進行脫氧。但其脫氧產物較難從鋼液中上浮排出,而殘留的氧化鋁又會因其形態及分布不理想而影響鋼的性能。實際上擴散脫氧所用的矽鈣、矽鐵等脫氧劑與氧也有很高的親和力,其脫氧產物往往是金屬氧化物與非金屬氧化物組成的複合物,它們多數是比較容易從鋼液中上浮排出的。但由於這些脫氧劑比重小而難以加入到鋼液內部,矽鈣脫氧還因鈣的沸點很低而使鈣無法起到脫氧和改變夾雜物屬性的作用。

  喂線處理鋼液可將一些脫氧效果好,但通常難以加入的脫氧劑,如矽鈣等通過包芯線喂線將其送入鋼液深處,在鋼液內部熔化、反應、吸收。這可以大大提高鈣的吸收率,提高脫氧效果。一般地,使用喂線處理脫氧劑的加入量可以減小而脫氧反而更徹底。可作用的脫氧劑種類也更多。

  在合金元素的加入過程中,合金元素可能會與空氣、鋼液表麵的渣相層相互作用而使真正加入鋼中的合金元素的量減少。即使是已經穿過渣層進入鋼液的合金元素,也可能受其密度、沸點等的影響而有一部分很快從鋼液中逸出,不能為鋼液所有效吸收。特別是對一些比較活潑的金屬元素或容易氣化的元素更是如此。這不僅增加了合金化的成本,而且容易出現由於合金元素吸收不穩定導致的鋼中合金元素實際含量的大幅度波動,從而影響合金鋼的性能的情況。喂線工藝正可以解決這一問題。通過喂線處理,可以將合金元素直接送達鋼液深處而完全不會受到空氣和渣相的影響。更由於合金元素在鋼液深處且處於較高壓力下熔解吸收,合金元素與鋼液有較大的接觸麵積和較長的作用時間,不僅合金元素的吸收率高,而且吸收更穩定,從而鋼中實際的合金元素含量更準確。特別是對合金元素成分的微量調整,喂線工藝能夠在接近分析誤差的範圍內控製。


Quick contact聯係男人天堂2018

包芯線廠家聯係方式

江蘇省江陰市臨港街道亞包大道41號

86-510-86681838

hongrui@bdxfbw.com

SOCIALS

在這裏,找到男人天堂2018
留言板